HH

Clubhouse

Contact:

We at High Hopes Clubhouse welcome you to tour our building and see our working community in action. To schedule a tour, please call us at 207-877-0038 or stop by our Clubhouse at: High Hopes Clubhouse, 26 College Ave., Waterville, ME 04901. Our Work Ordered Day is Monday-Friday, 8:00am-4:00pm. Evenings, weekends and holidays as scheduled.

Telephone: +1 (207) 877-0038, Fax: +1 (207) 877-0322

Driving Directions:

Head North on Interstate 95 to Waterville. Take Exit 130 Main Street Exit. Take a Right onto Main Street. Go past Elm City Plaza. Go over RR tracks, towards downtown Main Street. Take a left onto Getchell Street, “High Hopes” is the last building on the street on the left hand side.

Our Staff:

Staff

Lisa Soucie, Director

lsoucie@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Maggie Bryant, Assistant Director

mbryant@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Darryl Bowles, Unit Coordinator

dbowles@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Carroll Chapman, Unit Coordinator

cchapman@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Kristin Cormier, Unit Coordinator

kcormier@kbh.org

Staff

Destiny Dow, Unit Coordinator

ddow@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Kerri Holmes, Clubhouse Coordinator

kholmes@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Brenda Savage, Unit Coordinator

bsavage@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Kaelee Tanner, Unit Coordinator

ktanner@kbhmaine.org

Staff

Claude Tardy, Unit Coordinator

ctardy@kbhmaine.org